My favourite quote

MY FAVOURITE QUOTE

                                          

I chose this quote, because I think it represents me.

Each of us has fallen in love at least once in our life, falling in love is a profound emotion and it means starting to feel feelings that you we are talking about love at first sight or falling in love slowly.


 As the author of this quote I choose Shakespeare, because I think he focused on the conception of love, hence the most famous opera”Romeo and Juliet,” which was performed in a thousand versions of theater, dance and cinema.


What was Shakespeare’s conception of love?

Shakespeare said: “Love, wherever it comes from, is always love!” And in the game of love there are those who love and those who reject it. Those who do not love, do not realize the importance of a feeling that can reach very high peaks only if it is pure.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *